The 5 Love Languages

The 5 Love Languages

Words of affirmation, quality time, gifts, acts of service, physical touching - learning these love languages will get your marriage off to a great start or enhance a long-standing one! Chapman explains the purpose of each "language" and shows you how to identify the one that's meaningful to your spouse now.


Has The 5 Love Languages helped you grow in your faith?

Add Your Rating ...

Buy Now